I’ve been on the hunt for clothes for the twins for a communion early May and with the hopes that the warm temperatures over the last few days are here to stay(fingers crossed) I wasn’t able to resist this very cute shirt and shorts from @Mothercareirl. The shorts are very reasonably priced and great quality, the little aeroplane pattern will please B no end. For herself  this dress from @Lolipopsday matches perfectly , I only wish there was a grown up version of this dress, the collar sets the dress off beautifully !blue clothes

 

 

 

I have been a fan of the individual brands of the @Kidstoredublin collective  ( Powerscourt townhouse centre )since the twins were born.

You can find  the frill dress here aswell as lots of other handcrafted Irish designs from kids clothing to accessories & homewares which would be beautiful for nurseries and kids rooms alike.

Instore amongst others (which they are too many to name so I recommend a visit )are  @linzy_o  and her Tutu dresses with  matching Molly Dollys which are what every girl (myself included) love. There is also  @RainandConker instore -I think we own every piece of stock that is in this brands range at this stage. Interchangeable pom beanies ( I have been know to wear the kids beanies ) the most adorable mocs from newborn upwards, Bibs which are both practical and very stylish aswell as snoods and fab unisex leggings. Even better I spotted some sale specials here too.

Lastly how beautiful is this coat by Elks instore, again another item I only wish I could purchase for myself.

kid clothes

 

 

And for Mammy I picked up this very comfy dress from @PenneysIreland ( the fit is quite large so I recommend going down a size ) which has a nod to the embroidery trend with beautiful floral detail across the bust and skirt. I’m wearing it now with black tights and ankle boots but hopefully the change in weather will allow for a bare leg soon. It’s a perfect daytime dress for running around after two busy toddlers.

 

 

Happy Friday everyone 🙂

