I had two little helpers with me this week as I flew around the Cresent shopping centre Limerick so please forgive the photos in some instances. I also have to thank my Mam as half way around the shops my phone went so I filled up her camera with images!

There are still some nice bargains to be had in the sales in Zara and Tesco and Penneys have some nice bits in aswell across boys, girls and womenswear, plus some of the cross season clothes are just too cute so I have a few pics here too of whats just landed instore.

 

Boys first up, as always and if you are looking for comfy yet stylish pants for your little man, who doesn’t want clothes to restrict him, then these jogger jeans from Zara at only €10 fit the job perfectly. There are some gorgeous mustard legs for boys instore in new stock which I didn’t get a pic of but are well worth the buy. These denim shorts are now much more affordable with the sale price and have lovely yellow and green stitching throughout.

14th zara boys denim shorts.jpg14th boys zara jean joggers.jpg

Popping into Tesco I found some really cute T-shirts for boys ,all of which would match this two pair of blue and orange shirts. Granda collars are a favourite here for when you want a more dressed up T-Shirt and I love the design of blue and orange .14th boys granda collar tshirt14th boys tshirt spud14th boys roar14th tesco boys shorts

 

Going back to Zara for girls I spotted this really nice denim frill dress in the sale stock, the material is so soft with a beautiful frilled collar/sleeve.14th denim dress kids sale zara.jpg

Heading over to new stock, Oh my God , I love everything! My two are obsessed with the planets and how cool is this girls T-shirt and Tutu combo, and this pink dress is just devine! Both would look really good paired with these shiny hightops also from Zara.14th zara moon dress kids14th zara tutu and tshirt moon14th girls zarashiny boots

Also over in newstock for girls is this mustard dress, perfect for now on cooler days and later with chunky tights and boots when the weather turns. 14th zara mustard dress kids.jpg

 

Staying in Zara for Mammy, I couldn’t believe this coat was down to €29 in the sale and don’t expect them to stay in stock for long at that price. It’s the perfect coat for between seasons and would dress up a pair of jeans with simple top underneath or would be a lovely pick for weddings later in the year. The yellow shorter frill coat is also still in the sales rails

14th red coat zara.jpg

14th yellow coat zara.jpg

In new stock in Zara for women, I am always on the hunt for denim dresses for autumn/winter and this fits the bill perfectly.  Bare legged or paired over chunky tight and boots this dress will transition easily and material as always is lovely and soft against the skin.

14th denim dress mam.jpg

Popping into Penneys, I had to take a moment at the front door to admire this blush beauty. I have seen it alot over the week on other blogs and it doesn’t disappoint in person. There were flying off the rails so I would be quick if you intend to buy it.

But look at the pink frilled beauty behind it! I tried on the floral version of this dress last week and have fallen in love with this fuschia version. The colour is absolutely beautiful and a brilliant fit.

14th penneys pink frill dress14th penneys blush dress

 

Lastly my two helpers picked out something this week for Mammy. A picked this Watermelon bag from Zara (photo blurry !) and B picked this gorgeous floral dress from Carrig Donn, and I have to say I am liking their style 🙂

 

Happy Friday everyone!

 

